SUBJECTS

CORONA - INFO FOR ARTISTS

The emergency aid via Suisseculture Sociale will also be continued under the Covid-19 law. Full-time cultural workers residing in Switzerland can submit an application here since Thursday, 5 November 2020. We recommend all eligible cultural workers who are in financial distress to submit an application now. A person financing at least half of his or her living expenses with his or her artistic activity or spending at least half of the regular working hours on artistic activity is still considered full-time in the cultural sector. It is therefore not relevant which status (self-employed, employed, “freelance”) one has.

Applications to UF/TGK

Options regarding the daily allowance fund and support fund: With the daily allowance fund for visual artists, you are entitled to daily allowance in accordance with the guidelines of the regulations (which you can find in the appendix). According to the provisions of the law, the daily allowance fund is not authorized to pay benefits that go beyond the regulatory framework. Information on the Taggeldkasse (regulations and guidelines) can also be found at https://www.uf-tgk.ch/de/home/taggeldkasse.html. The purpose of the support fund is to support artists or their survivors in the event of an economic emergency through no fault of their own. For the benefits of the support fund, its regulations are authoritative. Information on the support fund (regulations and guidelines) can also be found at https://www.uf-tgk.ch/de/home/unterstuetzungfonds.html. Due to the current circumstances, applications can only be processed electronically to uf-tgk@swisslife.ch. For more information see https://www.uf-tgk.ch.

Applications to AHV compensation offices

The forms are already available at https://www.ahv-iv.ch/de/Kontakte/Kantonale-Ausgleichskassen. Please select the compensation office responsible for your canton. The applications can also be, printed and filled out, forwarded to the compensation office by e-mail.

Applications to Suisse Culture Social

http://www.suisseculturesociale.ch/index.php?id=153. Due to the forms not ready yet, the latest information can be found on the Suisse Culture Social website.

THEMEN

CORONA – INFOS FÜR KÜNSTLERINNEN

Die Nothilfe über Suisseculture Sociale wird auch unter dem Covid-19-Gesetz weitergeführt. Hauptberufliche Kulturschaffende mit Wohnsitz in der Schweiz können seit Donnerstag, 5. November 2020,  ein Gesuch einreichen. Wir empfehlen allen anspruchsberechtigten Kulturschaffenden, die sich in einer finanziellen Notlage befinden, jetzt ein Gesuch zu stellen. Als hauptberuflich im Kulturbereich gilt nach wie vor, wer mit seiner/ihrer künstlerischen Tätigkeit mindestens die Hälfte des Lebensunterhaltes finanziert oder mindestens die Hälfte der Normalarbeitszeit für die künstlerische Tätigkeit aufwendet. Es ist daher nicht relevant, welchen Status  man hat.

Anträge an Suisse Culture Social

Anträge an UF/TGK

Möglichkeiten betreffend Taggeldkasse und Unterstützungsfonds: Gemäss den Richtlinien des Reglements haben die bei der Taggeldgeldkasse gemeldeten Künstler*innen Anspruch auf ein Taggeld (siehe Anhang). Die Taggeldkasse ist gemäss den Bestimmungen der Gesetzgebung nicht befugt, Leistungen zu entrichten, die über die reglementarischen Grundlagen hinausgehen. Informationen zur Taggeldkasse (Reglement und Wegleitung) finden Sie ebenfalls unter https://www.uf-tgk.ch. Der Unterstützungsfonds bezweckt die Unterstützung von Kunstschaffenden oder Hinterlassenen bei unverschuldeter ökonomischer Notlage. Für die Leistungen des Unterstützungsfonds ist dessen Reglement massgebend. Informationen zum Unterstützungsfonds (Reglement und Wegleitung) finden Sie ebenfalls unter https://www.uf-tgk.ch. Die Abwicklung der Gesuche ist aufgrund der aktuellen Umstände ausschliesslich elektronisch an die Adresse von uf-tgk@swisslife.ch möglich.
Für weitere Informationen siehe https://www.uf-tgk.ch.

Anträge an AHV-Ausgleichskassen

Die Formulare stehen bereits unter https://www.ahv-iv.ch/de/Kontakte/Kantonale-Ausgleichskassen zur Verfügung. Es wird gebeten, die für den gewählten Kanton zuständige Ausgleichskasse zu kontaktieren. Die Anträge können auch ausgedruckt und ausgefüllt per E-Mail an die Ausgleichskasse weitergeleitet werden.